Manchester Craftsmen's Guild

Art After Dark - Art classes for adults

Contact

David Deily
Vice President
412-322-1773 x193
ddeily@manchesterbidwell.org

Justin Mazzei
Director
412-322-1773 x308
jmazzei@manchesterbidwell.org

Rose Mary Gubser
Executive Assistant
412-322-1773 x302
rmgubser@manchesterbidwell.org

Kat Gregor
Student Services
412-322-1773 x196
kgregor@manchesterbidwell.org

Jill Wiggins
Database Manager/Teaching Artist
412-322-1773 x378
jwiggins@manchesterbidwell.org

Jeff Guerrero
Production Associate/Teaching Artist
412-322-1773 x195
jguerrero@manchesterbidwell.org

Samantha Rapp
College Placement Specialist
412-322-1773 x128
srapp@manchesterbidwell.org

Di-ay Battad
Teaching Artist, Design Arts
412-322-1773 x134
mailto:dbattad@manchesterbidwell.org

Richena Brockinson
Teaching Artist, Photography
412-322-1773 x114
rbrockinson@manchesterbidwell.org

Keith Hershberger
Teaching Artist, Ceramics
412-322-1773 x301
khershberger@manchesterbidwell.org

Ben Pyles
Teaching Artist, Design
412-322-1773 x307
bpyles@manchesterbidwell.org

K. Shabazz
Teaching Artist, Digital
412-322-1773 x310
kshabazz@manchesterbidwell.org

Beyvan Schantz
Teaching Artist, Ceramics
412-322-1773 x112
schantz@manchesterbidwell.org

Germaine Watkins
Teaching Artist, Photography
412-322-1773 x114
gwatkins@manchesterbidwell.org

Jolie Valentine
Studio Technician, Ceramics
412-322-1773 x112
jvalentine@manchesterbidwell.org

Our Mission

MCG Youth and Arts admits students of any race, sex, national origin, religion, ethnicity, disability, sexual orientation, gender identity, or gender expression.

Join our email list

Supported by:







Support MCG

Support MCG with Amazon Smile