Manchester Craftsmen's Guild

Contact

David Deily
Vice President
412-322-1773 x193
ddeily@mcg-btc.org

Justin Mazzei
Program Director
412-322-1773 x308
jmazzei@mcg-btc.org

Rose Mary Gubser
Executive Assistant
412-322-1773 x302
rmgubser@mcg-btc.org

Kat Gregor
Student Services
412-322-1773 x196
kgregor@mcg-btc.org

Jill Wiggins
Database Manager/Teaching Artist
412-322-1773 x378
jwiggins@mcg-btc.org

Jeff Guerrero
Production Associate/Teaching Artist
412-322-1773 x195
jguerrero@mcg-btc.org

Di-ay Battad
Teaching Artist, Design Arts
412-322-1773 x307
mailto:dbattad@mcg-btc.org

Richena Brockinson
Teaching Artist, Photography
412-322-1773 x114
rbrockinson@mcg-btc.org

Keith Hershberger
Teaching Artist, Ceramics
412-322-1773 x112
khershberger@mcg-btc.org

K. Shabazz
Teaching Artist, Digital
412-322-1773 x310
kshabazz@mcg-btc.org

Beyvan Schantz
Teaching Artist, Ceramics
412-322-1773 x112
schantz@mcg-btc.org

Germaine Watkins
Teaching Artist, Photography
412-322-1773 x114
gwatkins@mcg-btc.org

Jolie Valentine
Studio Technician, Ceramics
412-322-1773 x112
jvalentine@mcg-btc.org

Our Mission

Join our email list

Supported by: